The Hits is excited to announce Stan Walker's Springboard Tour!

Publish Date
Thursday, 27 June 2019, 8:54AM

The Springboard tour is hitting New Zealand this Spring and The Hits wants to get you there!

Stan Walker returns to the concert stage bigger than ever

Stan Walkers' Springboard Tour

Playing all the hits you know & love and introducing upcoming kiwi stars Lepani, Niko Walters & Jordan Gavet

Stan Walker back to his finest form

Wellington Tuesday 10th September - Opera House, Wellington - get your tickets from TicketMaster

New Plymouth Wednesday 11th September - TSB Showplace, New Plymouth - get your tickets from Ticketek

Auckland Friday 13th September - Auckland Town Hall - get your tickets from TicketMaster

Hamilton Saturday 14th September - Claudelands Arena, Hamilton - get your tickets from Ticketek

Napier Monday 16th September - Municipal Theatre, Napier - get your tickets from Ticketek

Palmerston North Tuesday 17th September - Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North - get your tickets from Ticket Direct

Invercargill Thursday 26th September - Civic Theatre, Invercargill - get your tickets from Ticket Direct

Dunedin Friday 27th September - Dunedin Town Hall - get your tickets from TicketMaster

Christchurch Saturday 28th September - Christchurch Town Hall - get your tickets from Ticketek

 

The Hits Supports Stan Walker

General tickets on sale: Friday 5th July 12pm