The Hits Presents: SOL3 MIO 2021 Tour

The Hits is stoked to announce SOL3 MIO touring nationwide in 2021 to round out the kiwi summer!

Performing classics as well as debuting some of their own new material don’t miss out on your chance to see the boys live.

Tickets on sale NOW from www.endeavour.live/sol3mio or keep The Hits loud for your chance to win

All tickets to postponed shows valid for new dates

Havelock North | Black Barn Vineyard 
Sat, Feb 20 2021 - *POSTPONED* to April 2 2021

Invercargill |Civic Theatre

Wed, Feb 24 2021

Oamaru | Oamaru Opera House
Thurs, Feb 25 2021

Dunedin | Dunedin Town Hall
Fri, Feb 26 2021

Christchurch | Christchurch Town Hall
Sat, Feb 27 2021

New Plymouth | TSB Theatre 
Wed, Mar 3 2021 - *POSTPONED* new date TBC

Whanganui | Whanganui Opera House
Thurs, Mar 4 2021 *POSTPONED* new date TBC

Wellington | Michael Fowler Centre
Fri, Mar 5 2021 *POSTPONED* new date TBC

Palmerston North | Regent on Broadway
Sat, Mar 6 2021 *POSTPONED* new date TBC

Hamilton | Claudelands Arena
Sun, Mar 7 2021 *POSTPONED* new date TBC