This is the setlist Sam Smith is most likely to perform at his New Zealand shows!

Publish Date
Friday, 2 November 2018, 9:30AM

He's finally here!

In just a few hours Sam Smith will be kicking off his 'The Thrill Of It All Arena Tour' at Auckland's Spark Arena.

Watch Sam Smith's BEAUTIFUL cover of George Michael's Father Figure
Sam Smith reveals he is in New Zealand and it looks like he's LOVING it here

So far on his Asia tour, fans have been treated to a 21-song set including tracks like ‘I'm Not the Only One’, ‘Money on My Mind’, ‘Like I Can’ and ‘Stay With Me’.

If you're interested in what you can expect from Sam Smith, see the full setlist below:

Sam Smith's The Thrill Of It All Arena Tour Setlist

1. One Last Song
2. I'm Not the Only One
3. Lay Me Down
4. I Sing Because I'm Happy (The Georgia Mass Choir cover)
5. Omen (Disclosure cover)
6. Nirvana
7. I've Told You Now
8. Writing's on the Wall
9. Latch (Disclosure cover)
10. Money on My Mind
11. Like I Can
12. Restart
13. Baby, You Make Me Crazy
14. Say It First
15. Midnight Train
16. HIM
17. Promises (Calvin Harris & Sam Smith cover)
18. Too Good at Goodbyes

19. Palace
20. Stay With Me
21. Pray