Robbie Williams joins Emma Bunton for duet of '2 Become 1' and it is giving us all the '90s feels!

Publish Date
Thursday, 28 February 2019, 2:32PM

Baby Spice is back!

Releasing her first solo album in 12 years, Emma Bunton has called upon pop superstar Robbie Williams to join her on a duet version of the Spice Girls 1996 classic '2 Become 1' - and it is giving us major '90s flashbacks!

As well as the former Take That member's duet, the new album will feature eight covers of some of her favourite songs, along with two new songs titled 'Too Many Teardrops' and the lead single 'Baby Please Don't Stop', which was released today.

The mother-of-two took to social media to announce that she will release her new album My Happy Place on April 12.

The 43-year-old revealed that the recording process for the album was very much a family affair.

She said in a statement: "The reason I called the album My Happy Place is because my happy place is with my family, with my friends, listening to music and being in the studio.

• It's official: The Spice Girls just announced a reunion tour!
• The real meaning of this Spice Girls lyric has been revealed and it's blown our minds

"All those things came together on this album."

"While recording it my kids came to the studio, my friends came down, my mum listened to every song over and over again."

"Being in the studio I just feel so happy."

"As you get older you feel more confident because actually your priorities change, and my family have become my focus, but this album is like the icing on the cake. Being able to write, record and perform is definitely that extra sprinkle of magic."

Check out the full track list below:
1. Baby Please Don't Stop
2. I Wish I Could Have Loved You More
3. Too Many Teardrops
4. I Only Want to Be with You (feat. Will Young)
5. Don't Call Me Baby
6. You're All I Need to Get By (feat. Jade Jones)
7. Come Away with Me (feat. Josh Kumra)
8. Emotion
9. 2 Become 1 (feat. Robbie Williams)
10. Here Comes the Sun