Pink's brand new song What About Us is here and we love it

Publish Date
Friday, 11 August 2017, 6:40AM

The waiting is over! Pink has finally released her new song and it's everything we hoped it would be.

The 37-year-old singer dropped the first single, What About Us, off her upcoming album, Beautiful Trauma, which is due out on October 13. 

It will be the first album Pink has released in more than five years.

"I'm certifiably, insanely proud of this album. It's been a while, and I'm grateful for all the years we've had," Pink wrote to her fans. "Looking forward to the next chapter with you."
Pink co-wrote every track on Beautiful Trauma, working with several music producers including Jack Antonoff, who has produced albums for Taylor Swift and Lorde.
Pink also enlisted the help of Snow Patrol's Johnny McDaid for the album's amazing first single.

Here is the full track list for Beautiful Trauma:

1) Beautiful Trauma
2) Revenge 
3) Whatever You Want
4) What About Us
5) But We Lost It
6) Barbies
7) Where We Go
8) For Now
9) Secrets
10) Better Life
11) I Am Here
12) Wild Hearts Can’t Be Broken
13) You Get My Love